Commented on “Social Media Examiner”

Posted: May 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

Thanks Tia for inspiring a blog post of my own. I talk about the Kawasaki recommended strategy (No 11) of tweeting like a mad man (repeating your tweets) and I offer an addendum to the overall strategy that has worked for me.

http://dogandogs.com/social-media-success-is-a-chess-game-dog-trai

I would love to get some feedback from Social Media pros who frequent this site

Originally posted as a comment
by dogandogs
on Social Media Examiner using DISQUS.

Leave a Reply

