My Fav Tweeps: A #FollowFriday With a Twist

Posted: May 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

I find that the 140 character format of a typical tweet update is limiting when it comes to recomending many wonderful and real people on Twitter. So I decided to dedicate a blog post for all the tweeps I find interesting, useful, engaging and otherwise worth following.

Consider this a #FF with a twist 🙂 

 

Name: Jana Rade
Location: Ontario, Canada
Web: http://dawgbusiness.blogspot.com/
Bio: Gone to the dogs! 🙂 It all started with getting a puppy … And now I’m the dog mama. All dog stuff.
Twitter: @DawgBlogger
Personal Note: I find Jena’s blog very illuminating and interesting.

 

 

Posted via web from Dogan Dogs Video Blogs

Leave a Reply

