Why Girls Who Own Dogs Make for Better Wives: Marriage Advice From an Unmarried Dog Trainer

Posted: August 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

I wrote a funny little bit about girls, dogs, men and marriage.

The text version of the post is hosted by my friend Edie Jarolim at Will My Dog Hate Me and can be accessed here.

BUT WAIT….

There is also an audio version hosted by another one of my good friends Roxanne Hawn on her blog Champion of my Heart  and can be found here.

Hope you enjoy it 🙂

Comments
  1. Thanks for the mention. I’m just seeing your new look for the first time. It’s wild!

Leave a Reply

