5 Things One Dog Has Done to Change US History Forever: Guess That Dog!

Posted: September 15, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hi, my name is…well, I’m not going to tell you that, but lets just say that I might be one dog that has influenced US history and political landscape more then any other.

Can you guess who I am? 

Let me give you a hint.

  1. I was directly responsible for one incumbent city council member losing his election by very small margin of votes (16 votes)
  2. I was partially responsible for John F. Kennedy’s successful run at the office. To be fair, J.F.K. played a part as well 😉
  3. I was the reason Navy had to keep an eye-out for service members running for public office while on active duty. 
  4. The largest covert CIA operation under Reagan administration was really all my doing. 
  5. I was the reason Afghan Mujahideen were able to fight-off Russians 

Guess That Dog.

 

Note: I posted this back in February and all 3 of my blog readers (he he) had fun trying to guess the dog. Now that I actually get traffic to my blog and get thousands of post-views, I figured I’d re-run this post and let my new friends have some fun with it as well.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

