Illegal Dogfights in Alaska

Posted: October 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

http://www.youtube.com/v/2is4-J873MM&hl=en&fs=1

A while back my dog and I had an encounter with another dog who was trained to fight. I wrote about it in this post.

It’s a continuing problem that is doing a long term damage to the reputation of the Pit breed.

My friend Kenn of the The Dog Files is preparing a video on the history of Pits and I hope you guys will not only check it out but if you have an animal related blog, I hope you will embed his video so that your viewership can enjoy Kenn’s creation as well.

The hero dogs of 9/11 video was a huge success and I hope this will go over even bigger and make a difference in the way people perceive this wonderful breed.

Leave a comment to sign up and we’ll keep you posted with the details.

Leave a Reply

